Choose a clinic
We will contact you!
Call center of the "Avanto" network
09:00 - 21:00 seven days a week

Ozone Therapy for Teeth

Ozone therapy for teeth is one of the most effective methods of modern dentistry. With this method of treatment, you can eliminate the foci of inflammation in the tissues of the oral cavity. It is known that the inflammatory process at an early stage leads to a lack of oxygen in the affected area, which contributes to the development of pathogenic microflora and further complications. Due to the effect of ozone, the volume of oxygen in the plasma increases, metabolic processes, and tissue repair are improved. Ozone therapy has excellent antibacterial, antiviral and anti-inflammatory properties, and also improves local immunity.

Indications for use of ozone therapy for teeth

Kyiv Ozone Therapy in Ukraine

Advantages of ozone therapy for teeth

HealOzone device was first presented at the exhibition IDS in 2003. This device allowed us to perform an innovative method of the fissure and cervical caries treatment that is especially important in pediatric dentistry as it allows to avoid the use of a dental drill in young age. Ozone therapy for teeth nowadays is effective in endodontic treatment as it allows to perform full disinfection of the root canal after its medication significantly reducing treatment time and risks of complications.

Ozone therapy for teeth in Avanto clinics

In Avanto clinics, ozone therapy for teeth is performed using HealOzone device. Gaseous ozone is supplied under moderate pressure in the form of a jet directed at the affected area. Thus, the carious cavity or inflamed gums become sterile, because up to 99.9% of the bacteria are destroyed. This procedure takes no more than 20 seconds per tooth. Ozone supply is sealed and safe, and the procedure itself is painless and performed in a comfortable environment for the patient.

Professional Hygiene
Ozone therapy of teeth
600 UAH

Avanto clinics operate under the license issued by Ministry of Health of Ukraine. We use only certified equipment and high quality materials by the world leading manufacturers. Medical staff has all relevant documents and the narrow field of specialization. Over 27 years of successful work, more than 30,000 patients have entrusted us with their health.

Avanto — people trust us!

Avanto (Center) Dental Clinic

стоматология в киеве центр

1. By Metro – Palace Ukraine, walk to the side of Predslavynska St., left turn into Novopecherskyi Lane. The clinic is placed in Prestige Hall residential complex, the entrance is from the side of Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance to the clinic from Ionna Pavla II St. (the former – Patrisa Lumumby St.), turn into Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.

Avanto (Podil) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология подольский район

1. By Metro – Kontraktova Ploshcha, walk on the street Kostiantynivska towards “Zhovten” cinema. The entrance to “cinematographic” arche.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance of the clinic from Kostiantynivska St. through “cinematographic” arche. It is also possible to park a car in the parking lot near the square on the street Yaroslavska.

Avanto (Pechersk) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология печерский район

1. By Metro – Pecherska, walk on the street Lasya Ukrainka to the side of The Ivan Bohun Military High School. The building where the clinic is placed is located behind the CEC building and has a wave-shaped roof.
2. By car – the first arrival to the central entrance of the clinic is possible from Lesya Ukrainka St. behind The Ivan Bohun Military High School. Also it is possible to get there from the side of Staronavodnytska St., the turn is near the pointer of TSARSKY sport club. The building where the clinic is placed has a wave-shaped roof.

Выбрать клинику
Благодарим за обращение. С Вами свяжутся в ближайшее время.
Call-центр сети "Аванто"
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных Запись на приём

Озонотерапия зубов

Озонотерапия зубов – это одна из наиболее эффективных методик современной стоматологии. С помощью этого метода лечения можно устранить очаги воспаления в тканях ротовой полости. Известно, что воспалительный процесс на ранней стадии приводит к недостатку кислорода в пораженной области, что способствует развитию патогенной микрофлоры и дальнейшим осложнениям. Благодаря воздействию озоном объем кислорода в плазме возрастает, улучшаются обменные процессы и восстановление тканей. Озонотерапия зубов обладает прекрасными антибактериальными, противовирусными и противовоспалительными свойствами, а также улучшает местный иммунитет.

Показания к применению озонотерапии зубов

Киев озонотерапия зубов, Центр, Печерск, Подол

Преимущества озонотерапии зубов

Сам аппарат HealOzone впервые был представлен на выставке IDS в 2003 году. Этот прибор позволил осуществить инновационный метод терапии фиссурного и пришеечного кариеса, что особенно важно в детской стоматологии, поскольку позволяет избежать знакомства с бормашиной в раннем возрасте. Сегодня озонотерапия зубов – эффективна в эндодонтическом лечении, так как позволяет провести полную дезинфекцию корневого канала после его обработки, значительно сокращая время лечения и риски осложнений.

Озонотерапия зубов в клиниках Аванто

В клиниках «Аванто» озонотерапия зубов проводится с применением аппарата HealOzone. Газообразный озон подается под умеренным давлением в виде струи, направленной на пораженную область. Таким образом, кариозная полость или воспаленная десна – становятся стерильными, ведь уничтожается до 99,9% болезнетворных бактерий. Эта процедура занимает не более 20 секунд на один зуб. Подача озона является герметичной и безопасной, а сама процедура – безболезненна и проводится в комфортных условиях для пациента.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ ГИИГЕНА
Озонотерапия зубов
600 грн

Клиники сети Аванто работают согласно Лицензиям, выданным МОЗ Украины. Мы используем только сертифицированное оборудование и материалы высшего качества от ведущих мировых производителей. Медицинский персонал имеет все соответствующие документы и узкую специализацию. За 27 лет успешной работы нам доверили свое здоровье более 30000 пациентов.

Аванто — нам доверяют!

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Центр)

стоматология в киеве центр

1. Метро — Дворец Украина, пешком в сторону ул. Предславинской, левый поворот в Новопечерский переулок. Клиника расположена в комплексе Престиж Холл, вход- со стороны ул. Анри Барбюса.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Ионна Павла II (бывшая Патриса Лумумбы), поворот на ул. Анри Барбюса.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Подол)

киев стоматология подольский район

1. Метро — Контрактовая площадь, пешком по ул. Константиновской в сторону кинотеатра Жовтень. Вход в «кинематографическую» арку.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Константиновской через «кинематографическую» арку. Также есть возможность оставить машину на стоянке у сквера по ул. Ярославской.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Печерск)

киев стоматология печерский район

1. Метро — Печерская, пешком по ул. Леси Украинки в сторону Киевского военного лицея имени Ивана Богуна. Дом, в котором находится клиника расположен за зданием ЦВК и имеет волнообразную крышу.
2. Автомобиль — первый заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Леси Украинки за Киевским военным лицеем имени Ивана Богуна. Также есть возможность заехать со стороны ул.Старонаводницкой, поворот возле указателя на спортклуб TSARSKY. Дом, в котором находится клиника имеет волнообразную крышу.