Choose a clinic
We will contact you!
Call center of the "Avanto" network
09:00 - 21:00 seven days a week

Terms of Service

On this page we provide you with the terms and conditions of use of materials published on https://avanto.ua/en/ website and developed by the limited liability companies AVANTO, AVANTO PLUS and AVANTO PRESTIGE (hereinafter referred to as the Site, We, the Company).

General provisions

Site Content

Other provisions

1. General provisions

1.1. If you decided to use the Site and Site Additions including RSS, API, software and other files you give your consent to comply with all the conditions outlined in these Terms of use of the site (hereinafter referred to as the “Rules”), including by registering your account (s) on the Site. These Rules are legally binding agreement between the User and the Companies, the subject of which is to provide the User with services for using the Site and its services.

1.2. We are entitled to amend the conditions outlined in the Rules and such amendments come into force right after they have been posted on the Site.

1.3. You shall get acquainted with the Rules before each use of the Site. If you keep using the Site after the amendments were posted, it means you agree to comply with all the Rules and their amendments.

1.4. If any conditions of the Rules or their amendments are not acceptable for you, you have the right not to use the Site or terminate your account in the manner specified in Section 8 of the Rules.

2. Site Content

2.1. Materials, published on the Site are dedicated to your personal non-commercial use. All the materials posted on the Site, including, but not limited to news, pictures, photos, illustrations, audio and video clips (hereinafter referred to as the Materials or the Content) are protected by copyright and are owned or controlled by Companies or the party that is the content provider. You undertake to abide by all additional copyright notices, information or restrictions contained on any page.

2.2. The Site Content is protected by copyright in accordance with the legislation of Ukraine and international copyright. You have no right to change, post, transfer, take part in transfer or sale, reproduce (but the cases provided in p 2.4 of the Rules), create new works, distribute, perform or use the Site Content (including the software) in any other way in whole or in part.

2.3. Commercial (company) names, trademarks, etc. of the Companies or any third parties are protected by the copyright rights. Nothing in these Rules can be construed as granting, indirectly, by default or otherwise, any license or right to use the trademark, patent, design rights or copyrights of the Company or third parties.

2.4. You can download or copy the Site Content, other components and elements, showed on the Site exclusively for your personal use subject to all copyright and other notices contained therein. Copying or storage of any content with the aims other than personal use are strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of the Company.

2.5. Internet publications and mobile applications are allowed to use the information, posted on the Site, on a free basis subject to an open hyperlink and mention of the source not lower than the first paragraph and in a volume not exceeding one and a half thousand characters of the original text. The use of bigger text volume is possible only under the prior written consent of the Company. The use of data means any reproduction, republication, distribution, conversion, translation, its inclusion into other works and other means, stipulated by the Law of Ukraine “On copyright and related rights”.

The Company provides written consent for the use of its materials to the third parties at its discretion based on an application sent in the electronic form to center@avanto.ua with the obligatory indication of the return e-mail.

The Company reserves the right in the process of considering the application to require from third parties any additional information necessary to decide on the issue of a written permit. The use of the Company`s materials is possible only after the third party has received the corresponding written consent.

3. Other provisions

3.1. The Rules are applied in accordance with the legislation of Ukraine. Any disputes arising in connection with the application of the Rules are to be resolved in the related court in the manner, determined by the current legislation of Ukraine.

3.2. Regardless of any abovementioned provisions nothing in the Rules may be used to interpret the provisions outlined in the Privacy Policy.

3.3. Send your mail to center@avanto.ua

3.4. You agree to immediately notify us of any copyright infringement regarding the materials on the Site. On the occurrence of claims on your part regarding copyright infringement regarding materials posted on the Site, report to center@avanto.ua

3.5. The materials may contain links connected to other World Wide Web e-sites, resources and advertisers. As we are not liable for the availability of external resources or their content You agree to forward any concern regarding any external links to the administrator of such a website.

 

Avanto — people trust us!

Avanto (Center) Dental Clinic

стоматология в киеве центр

1. By Metro – Palace Ukraine, walk to the side of Predslavynska St., left turn into Novopecherskyi Lane. The clinic is placed in Prestige Hall residential complex, the entrance is from the side of Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance to the clinic from Ionna Pavla II St. (the former – Patrisa Lumumby St.), turn into Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.

Avanto (Podil) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология подольский район

1. By Metro – Kontraktova Ploshcha, walk on the street Kostiantynivska towards “Zhovten” cinema. The entrance to “cinematographic” arche.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance of the clinic from Kostiantynivska St. through “cinematographic” arche. It is also possible to park a car in the parking lot near the square on the street Yaroslavska.

Avanto (Pechersk) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология печерский район

1. By Metro – Pecherska, walk on the street Lasya Ukrainka to the side of The Ivan Bohun Military High School. The building where the clinic is placed is located behind the CEC building and has a wave-shaped roof.
2. By car – the first arrival to the central entrance of the clinic is possible from Lesya Ukrainka St. behind The Ivan Bohun Military High School. Also it is possible to get there from the side of Staronavodnytska St., the turn is near the pointer of TSARSKY sport club. The building where the clinic is placed has a wave-shaped roof.

Выбрать клинику
Благодарим за обращение. С Вами свяжутся в ближайшее время.
Call-центр сети "Аванто"
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных Запись на приём

Правила пользования сайтом

На этой странице изложены условия, регулирующие использование материалов, которые публикуются на сайте https://avanto.ua/ и разработаны обществами с ограниченной ответственностью «АВАНТО», «АВАНТО ПЛЮС» и «АВАНТО ПРЕСТИЖ» (далее – «Сайт», «Мы», «Компании»).

Общие условия

Контент Сайта

Разное

1. Общие условия

1.1. Если Вы решили использовать Сайт и дополнения Сайта, в том числе RSS, API, программное обеспечение и другие файлы, Вы даете согласие на соблюдение всех условий, изложенных в этих Правилах пользования сайтом (далее – «Правила»), в том числе путем регистрации на Сайте вашей учетной записи (аккаунта). Эти Правила являются юридически обязательным соглашением между пользователем и Компаниями, предметом которой является предоставление пользователю услуг по использованию Сайта и его сервисов.

1.2. Мы можем в любое время менять условия, изложенные в этих Правилах, и такие изменения вступают в силу немедленно после их обнародования на Сайте.

1.3. Вы обязуетесь ознакомиться с этими Правилами перед каждым пользованием Сайтом. Если Вы продолжаете пользоваться Сайтом после обнародования измененных Правил, это означает Ваше согласие на соблюдение Правил со всеми их изменениями.

1.4. Если какие-либо условия этих Правил или изменения к ним являются для Вас неприемлемыми, Вы можете не начинать пользования Сайтом или прекратить действие Вашей учетной записи в порядке, определенном разделом 8 Правил.

2. Контент Сайта

2.1. Материалы, опубликованные на Сайте, предназначены для Вашего личного некоммерческого использования. Все материалы, опубликованные на Сайте, в том числе, но не ограничиваясь: новости, фотографии, изображения, иллюстрации, аудио- и видеоклипы (далее – «материалы» или «контент») защищены авторским правом и находятся во владении или под контролем Компаний или стороны, которая является поставщиком контента. Вы обязуетесь придерживаться всех дополнительных уведомлений об авторских правах, информации или ограничений, которые содержатся на любой странице.

2.2. Содержимое Сайта защищено авторским правом в соответствии с законодательством Украины и международным авторским правом. Вы не имеете права изменять, публиковать, передавать, участвовать в передаче или продаже, воспроизводить (за исключением случаев, предусмотренных в пункте 2.4 этих Правил), создавать новые произведения, распространять, выполнять или любым другим способом использовать содержимое Сайта (в том числе программное обеспечение) целиком или частично.

2.3. Коммерческие (фирменные) наименования, торговые марки и т.п. Компаний или третьих лиц защищены правами интеллектуальной собственности. Ничто, указанное в этих Правилах, не может быть истолковано как предоставление косвенно, по умолчанию или другим путем какой-либо лицензии или права на использование торговой марки, патента, прав на дизайн или авторских прав Компании или третьих лиц.

2.4. Вы можете загрузить или скопировать содержимое Сайта, другие компоненты и элементы, которые отображаются на Сайте, только для личного использование, при условии соблюдения всех авторских прав и других уведомлений, содержащихся в нем. Копирование или хранение любого контента в целях, отличающихся от личного использования, строго запрещено без предварительного письменного соглашения Компании.

2.5. Интернет-изданиям, мобильным приложениям разрешено бесплатно использовать информацию, размещенную на Сайте, при условии открытой гиперссылки и упоминания первоисточника не ниже первого абзаца и в объеме, не превышающем полторы тысячи знаков оригинального текста. Использование большего объема текста возможно только при условии получения письменного разрешения Компании. Под использованием информации имеется в виду любое воспроизведение, републикация, распространение, переработка, перевод, включение его частей в другие произведения и прочие способы, предусмотренные Законом Украины «Об авторском праве и смежных правах».

Компания предоставляет письменное разрешение на использование своих материалов третьим лицам на свое усмотрение на основании обращения, направленного в электронной форме на center@avanto.ua и с обязательным указанием обратного почтового адреса.

Компания оставляет за собой право в процессе рассмотрения обращения требовать от третьих лиц любую дополнительную информацию, необходимую для принятия решения о выдаче письменного разрешения. Использование материалов Компании возможно только после получения третьим лицом соответствующего письменного разрешения.

3. Разное

3.1. Эти Правила применяются в соответствии з законодательством Украины. Любые споры касательно реализации этих Правил будут решаться соответствующим судом, в порядке, определенном действующим законодательством Украины.

3.2. Несмотря на любые положения из вышеизложенного, ничего в этих Правилах не может использоваться для толкования положений, изложенных в Политике конфиденциальности.

3.3. Переписку следует осуществлять на center@avanto.ua

3.4. Вы соглашаетесь незамедлительно уведомлять нас о любых нарушениях авторских прав касательно материалов Сайта. О возникновении претензий з Вашей стороны касательно нарушения авторских прав касательно материалов, размещенных на Сайте, сообщайте на center@avanto.ua

3.5. Материалы могут содержать ссылки, связанные с другими World Wide Web интернет-сайтами, ресурсами и рекламодателями. Так как мы не несем ответственности за доступность этих внешних ресурсов или их содержание, Вы обязуетесь направлять любое беспокойство касательно любых внешних ссылок администратору такого веб-сайта.

Аванто — нам доверяют!

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Центр)

стоматология в киеве центр

1. Метро — Дворец Украина, пешком в сторону ул. Предславинской, левый поворот в Новопечерский переулок. Клиника расположена в комплексе Престиж Холл, вход- со стороны ул. Василия Тютюнника.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Ионна Павла II (бывшая Патриса Лумумбы), поворот на ул. Василия Тютюнника.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Подол)

киев стоматология подольский район

1. Метро — Контрактовая площадь, пешком по ул. Константиновской в сторону кинотеатра Жовтень. Вход в «кинематографическую» арку.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Константиновской через «кинематографическую» арку. Также есть возможность оставить машину на стоянке у сквера по ул. Ярославской.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Печерск)

киев стоматология печерский район

1. Метро — Печерская, пешком по ул. Леси Украинки в сторону Киевского военного лицея имени Ивана Богуна. Дом, в котором находится клиника расположен за зданием ЦВК и имеет волнообразную крышу.
2. Автомобиль — первый заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Леси Украинки за Киевским военным лицеем имени Ивана Богуна. Также есть возможность заехать со стороны ул.Старонаводницкой, поворот возле указателя на спортклуб TSARSKY. Дом, в котором находится клиника имеет волнообразную крышу.