Choose a clinic
We will contact you!
Call center of the "Avanto" network
09:00 - 21:00 seven days a week

Brackets

Brackets are special orthodontic constructions which are used for the correction of teeth alignment and bite. Straight teeth are a guarantee not only of a beautiful smile but also of health. Incorrect tooth placement leads to a bite violation, premature destruction of fillings and crowns, increased erasability of enamel and other unpleasant consequences. Today, brackets are the traditional method of teeth alignment. Modern braces don’t attract attention as they used to, and are suitable for both teenagers and adults.

Types of brackets by location

Prior to start the treatment a doctor defines which bracket system is the most effective in each individual case. There are different types of brackets that can be fixed on the inside or outside of the teeth:

 Kyiv brackets, installation of bracket systems in Ukraine

Peculiarities of brackets

Brackets may be produced from different materials that affect their look and specifications:

Stages of bite correction with the help of brackets

Orthodontic Treatment
Metal bracket-system (for 1 jaw)
18000 UAH
Plastic bracket-system (for 1 jaw)
24200 UAH
Ceramic bracket-system (for 1 jaw)
28000 UAH
Sapphire bracket-system (for 1 jaw)
32000 UAH

Avanto clinics operate under the license issued by Ministry of Health of Ukraine. We use only certified equipment and high quality materials by the world leading manufacturers. Medical staff has all relevant documents and the narrow field of specialization. Over 27 years of successful work, more than 30,000 patients have entrusted us with their health.

Avanto — people trust us!

Avanto (Center) Dental Clinic

стоматология в киеве центр

1. By Metro – Palace Ukraine, walk to the side of Predslavynska St., left turn into Novopecherskyi Lane. The clinic is placed in Prestige Hall residential complex, the entrance is from the side of Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance to the clinic from Ionna Pavla II St. (the former – Patrisa Lumumby St.), turn into Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.

Avanto (Podil) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология подольский район

1. By Metro – Kontraktova Ploshcha, walk on the street Kostiantynivska towards “Zhovten” cinema. The entrance to “cinematographic” arche.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance of the clinic from Kostiantynivska St. through “cinematographic” arche. It is also possible to park a car in the parking lot near the square on the street Yaroslavska.

Avanto (Pechersk) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология печерский район

1. By Metro – Pecherska, walk on the street Lasya Ukrainka to the side of The Ivan Bohun Military High School. The building where the clinic is placed is located behind the CEC building and has a wave-shaped roof.
2. By car – the first arrival to the central entrance of the clinic is possible from Lesya Ukrainka St. behind The Ivan Bohun Military High School. Also it is possible to get there from the side of Staronavodnytska St., the turn is near the pointer of TSARSKY sport club. The building where the clinic is placed has a wave-shaped roof.

Выбрать клинику
Благодарим за обращение. С Вами свяжутся в ближайшее время.
Call-центр сети "Аванто"
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных Запись на приём

Брекеты

Брекеты – это специальные ортодонтические конструкции, которые применяются для коррекции положения зубов и прикуса. Ровные зубы – это залог не только красивой улыбки, но и здоровья. Неправильное расположение зубов приводит к нарушению прикуса, преждевременному разрушению пломб и коронок, повышенной стираемости эмали и другим неприятным последствиям. Сегодня брекеты являются традиционным методом выравнивания зубов. Современные брекет-системы – внешне не так привлекают внимание, как это было раньше, и подходят как подросткам, так и взрослым.

Виды брекетов по расположению

Перед началом лечения доктор определяет, какая брекет-система будет наиболее эффективной в каждом индивидуальном случае. Существуют разные виды брекетов, которые могут крепиться с внутренней или внешней стороны зубов:

Киев брекеты, установка брекет-систем в Киеве, Центр, Печерск, Подол

Особенности брекетов

Брекеты могут быть изготовлены из разных материалов, что влияет на их внешний вид и технические характеристики:

Этапы коррекции прикуса брекетами

ОРТОДОНТИЧЕСКОЕ ЛЕЧЕНИЕ
Брекет-система металлическая (1-на челюсть)
18000 грн
Брекет-система пластиковая (1-на челюсть)
24200 грн
Брекет-система керамическая (1-на челюсть)
28000 грн
Брекет-система сапфировая (1-на челюсть)
32000 грн

Клиники сети Аванто работают согласно Лицензиям, выданным МОЗ Украины. Мы используем только сертифицированное оборудование и материалы высшего качества от ведущих мировых производителей. Медицинский персонал имеет все соответствующие документы и узкую специализацию. За 27 лет успешной работы нам доверили свое здоровье более 30000 пациентов.

Аванто — нам доверяют!

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Центр)

стоматология в киеве центр

1. Метро — Дворец Украина, пешком в сторону ул. Предславинской, левый поворот в Новопечерский переулок. Клиника расположена в комплексе Престиж Холл, вход- со стороны ул. Анри Барбюса.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Ионна Павла II (бывшая Патриса Лумумбы), поворот на ул. Анри Барбюса.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Подол)

киев стоматология подольский район

1. Метро — Контрактовая площадь, пешком по ул. Константиновской в сторону кинотеатра Жовтень. Вход в «кинематографическую» арку.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Константиновской через «кинематографическую» арку. Также есть возможность оставить машину на стоянке у сквера по ул. Ярославской.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Печерск)

киев стоматология печерский район

1. Метро — Печерская, пешком по ул. Леси Украинки в сторону Киевского военного лицея имени Ивана Богуна. Дом, в котором находится клиника расположен за зданием ЦВК и имеет волнообразную крышу.
2. Автомобиль — первый заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Леси Украинки за Киевским военным лицеем имени Ивана Богуна. Также есть возможность заехать со стороны ул.Старонаводницкой, поворот возле указателя на спортклуб TSARSKY. Дом, в котором находится клиника имеет волнообразную крышу.