Choose a clinic
We will contact you!
Call center of the "Avanto" network
09:00 - 21:00 seven days a week

Professional Teeth Cleaning

Professional teeth cleaning is a necessary stage of oral cavity hygiene. Toothbrushes and other special tools used at home, unfortunately, aren`t enough to thoroughly clean interdental space and subgingival area from the bacterial plaque. Regular visits to the hygienist can prevent the development of caries, periodontitis and other gum diseases.

Preparation for professional teeth cleaning

First, a mandatory inspection of the oral cavity is carried out using modern diagnostic equipment. In such a way the doctor determines the condition of teeth and gums and performs the measurement of the depth of periodontal recess with the help of computer probes. If needed a doctor can show the patient problem areas using a special camera.

Clean teeth using the method of Air-Flow ultrasound Kyiv, Ukraine

Bacterial plaque and calculus removing

Calculus is a solid accretion for the removal of which an ultrasound scaler is used. In Avanto clinics, we use modern equipment that doesn’t damage enamel or cause discomfort. If necessary, at this stage of professional cleaning, Vector-therapy is also carried out to remove subgingival plaque and prevent periodontitis.

Air-Flow method is used for the effective cleaning of the interdental space and tooth surface from pigment and plaque. A directed jet of a special aerosol with the smallest particles of calcium bicarbonate in its composition gently cleans the enamel. The procedure is completely painless.

At the final stage, the surface of each tooth is polished with an abrasive paste and then coated with a fluorine varnish. This helps to reduce the sensitivity of the enamel and protects against caries.

How often do you need to do a professional teeth cleaning?

In order to prevent various dental diseases, professional teeth cleaning is performed each 4-6 months. In the period between visits to the dentist, be sure to follow the doctor’s recommendations regarding oral hygiene at home and use those tools and treatment he recommended you. Before starting to use floss, electrical toothbrush or irrigators be sure to consult your dentist first.

Professional Hygiene
Professional hygienic teeth cleaning and bacterial plaque and calculus removing
1850-3850 UAH

Avanto clinics operate under the license issued by Ministry of Health of Ukraine. We use only certified equipment and high quality materials by the world leading manufacturers. Medical staff has all relevant documents and the narrow field of specialization. Over 27 years of successful work, more than 30,000 patients have entrusted us with their health.

Avanto — people trust us!

Avanto (Center) Dental Clinic

стоматология в киеве центр

1. By Metro – Palace Ukraine, walk to the side of Predslavynska St., left turn into Novopecherskyi Lane. The clinic is placed in Prestige Hall residential complex, the entrance is from the side of Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance to the clinic from Ionna Pavla II St. (the former – Patrisa Lumumby St.), turn into Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.

Avanto (Podil) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология подольский район

1. By Metro – Kontraktova Ploshcha, walk on the street Kostiantynivska towards “Zhovten” cinema. The entrance to “cinematographic” arche.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance of the clinic from Kostiantynivska St. through “cinematographic” arche. It is also possible to park a car in the parking lot near the square on the street Yaroslavska.

Avanto (Pechersk) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология печерский район

1. By Metro – Pecherska, walk on the street Lasya Ukrainka to the side of The Ivan Bohun Military High School. The building where the clinic is placed is located behind the CEC building and has a wave-shaped roof.
2. By car – the first arrival to the central entrance of the clinic is possible from Lesya Ukrainka St. behind The Ivan Bohun Military High School. Also it is possible to get there from the side of Staronavodnytska St., the turn is near the pointer of TSARSKY sport club. The building where the clinic is placed has a wave-shaped roof.

Выбрать клинику
Благодарим за обращение. С Вами свяжутся в ближайшее время.
Call-центр сети "Аванто"
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных Запись на приём

Профессиональная чистка зубов

Профессиональная чистка зубов – это необходимый этап гигиены полости рта. Зубной щетки и других специальных приборов, используемых в домашних условиях, к сожалению, недостаточно, чтобы тщательно очистить межзубные промежутки и поддесневую область от зубного налета. Регулярное посещение гигиениста позволяет предотвратить развитие кариеса, пародонтит и другие заболевания десен.

Подготовка к профессиональной чистке зубов

Сначала проводится обязательный осмотр ротовой полости с применением современного диагностического оборудования. Таким образом, врач определяет состояние зубов и десен, и проводит замер глубины пародонтальных карманов с помощью компьютерных зондов. По необходимости, доктор может показать пациенту проблемные участки, используя специальную камеру.

Чиста зубов методом Air-Flow ультразвуком Киев, Центр, Подол, Печерск

Удаление зубного камня и налета

Зубной камень – это твердый налет, для удаления которого применяется ультразвуковой скалер. В клиниках «Аванто» для этого используется современное оборудование, которое не повреждает эмаль и не вызывает неприятных ощущений. По необходимости, на этом этапе профессиональной чистки проводится и Вектор-терапия для удаления поддесневого налета и профилактики пародонтита.
Для эффективной очистки межзубных промежутков и поверхности зуба от пигментов и налета применяется метод Air-Flow. Направленная струя специального аэрозоля с мельчайшими частицами бикарбоната кальция в составе – бережно очищает эмаль. Эта процедура является абсолютно безболезненной.
На завершающем этапе поверхность каждого зуба полируют с помощью мелкоабразивной пасты и затем покрывают фторлаком. Это помогает снизить чувствительность эмали и защищает от появления кариеса.

Как часто нужно проводить профессиональную чистку зубов

Чтобы предупредить возникновение различных стоматологических заболеваний, профессиональную чистку зубов рекомендуется проводить каждые 4-6 месяцев. В период между посещениями стоматолога обязательно соблюдайте рекомендации врача касательно гигиены полости рта в домашних условиях, используя те средства и приспособления, которые он Вам посоветовал. Прежде чем начать пользоваться флоссом, электрической зубной щеткой или ирригаторами – также проконсультируйтесь с Вашим доктором.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ ГИИГЕНА
Профессиональная гигиеническая читка зубов и снятие твердых зубных отложений
1850-3850 грн

Клиники сети Аванто работают согласно Лицензиям, выданным МОЗ Украины. Мы используем только сертифицированное оборудование и материалы высшего качества от ведущих мировых производителей. Медицинский персонал имеет все соответствующие документы и узкую специализацию. За 27 лет успешной работы нам доверили свое здоровье более 30000 пациентов.

Аванто — нам доверяют!

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Центр)

стоматология в киеве центр

1. Метро — Дворец Украина, пешком в сторону ул. Предславинской, левый поворот в Новопечерский переулок. Клиника расположена в комплексе Престиж Холл, вход- со стороны ул. Анри Барбюса.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Ионна Павла II (бывшая Патриса Лумумбы), поворот на ул. Анри Барбюса.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Подол)

киев стоматология подольский район

1. Метро — Контрактовая площадь, пешком по ул. Константиновской в сторону кинотеатра Жовтень. Вход в «кинематографическую» арку.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Константиновской через «кинематографическую» арку. Также есть возможность оставить машину на стоянке у сквера по ул. Ярославской.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Печерск)

киев стоматология печерский район

1. Метро — Печерская, пешком по ул. Леси Украинки в сторону Киевского военного лицея имени Ивана Богуна. Дом, в котором находится клиника расположен за зданием ЦВК и имеет волнообразную крышу.
2. Автомобиль — первый заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Леси Украинки за Киевским военным лицеем имени Ивана Богуна. Также есть возможность заехать со стороны ул.Старонаводницкой, поворот возле указателя на спортклуб TSARSKY. Дом, в котором находится клиника имеет волнообразную крышу.