Choose a clinic
We will contact you!
Call center of the "Avanto" network
09:00 - 21:00 seven days a week

Laser Discovery of Impacted Teeth

Nowadays innovative equipment is actively used in modern dental surgery, in particular, diode lasers. The use of such tools allows to create very thin and aesthetic cuts, perform antibacterial treatment of the wound, as well as to prevent excessive bleeding.

The use of a diode laser is also advisable in the most difficult situations of tooth extraction: for example, it can be the opening and removal of impacted teeth – that is, the teeth that cannot cut through. In such cases, using a gum incision, it is necessary to open access to the tooth and remove it from the hole. For example, the application of laser dentistry methods is perfect during the period when the “wisdom tooth” is cut through. The fact is that for a long time a so-called “muculent hood” forms around it. Traditionally, it is opened with a scalpel, but the laser is a more effective and painless alternative in carrying out this procedure.

Advantages of laser discovery of impacted teeth

  • painless procedure;
  • no need to use a scalpel, which creates a more comfortable treatment condition (a good psychological effect);
  • the procedure is carried out quickly;
  • no complications in the rehabilitation period.

The use of laser and new methods of local anesthesia (computer anesthesia STA) allow the doctors of the network of Avanto clinics to carry out the removal of teeth of any complexity absolutely painlessly and as quickly as possible. Our specialists recommend that you contact your dentist in time in case of any negative symptoms because any dental disease is much easier to treat at an early stage.

Share:

Avanto (Center) Dental Clinic

стоматология в киеве центр

1. By Metro – Palace Ukraine, walk to the side of Predslavynska St., left turn into Novopecherskyi Lane. The clinic is placed in Prestige Hall residential complex, the entrance is from the side of Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance to the clinic from Ionna Pavla II St. (the former – Patrisa Lumumby St.), turn into Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.

Avanto (Podil) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология подольский район

1. By Metro – Kontraktova Ploshcha, walk on the street Kostiantynivska towards “Zhovten” cinema. The entrance to “cinematographic” arche.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance of the clinic from Kostiantynivska St. through “cinematographic” arche. It is also possible to park a car in the parking lot near the square on the street Yaroslavska.

Avanto (Pechersk) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология печерский район

1. By Metro – Pecherska, walk on the street Lasya Ukrainka to the side of The Ivan Bohun Military High School. The building where the clinic is placed is located behind the CEC building and has a wave-shaped roof.
2. By car – the first arrival to the central entrance of the clinic is possible from Lesya Ukrainka St. behind The Ivan Bohun Military High School. Also it is possible to get there from the side of Staronavodnytska St., the turn is near the pointer of TSARSKY sport club. The building where the clinic is placed has a wave-shaped roof.

Выбрать клинику
Благодарим за обращение. С Вами свяжутся в ближайшее время.
Call-центр сети "Аванто"
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных Запись на приём

Лазерное открытие ретинированных зубов

В современной хирургической стоматологии сегодня активно применяется инновационное оборудование, в особенности – диодные лазеры. Применение таких инструментов позволяет создавать очень тонкие и эстетичные разрезы, выполнять антибактериальную обработку раны, а также предотвращать обильное кровотечение.

Использование диодного лазера целесообразно и в наиболее сложных ситуациях удаления зубов: например, это может быть открытие и удаление ретинированных зубов – то есть, зубов, которые не могут самостоятельно прорезаться. В таких случаях с помощью разреза десны, необходимо открыть доступ к зубу, и извлечь его из лунки. Например, применение методов лазерной стоматологии прекрасно подходит в период, когда режется «зуб мудрости». Дело в том, что на протяжении длительного времени вокруг него появляется так называемый «слизистый капюшон». Традиционно его вскрывают скальпелем, но лазер является более эффективной и безболезненной альтернативой в проведении этой процедуры.

Преимущества лазерного открытия ретинированных зубов

  • безболезненность процедуры;
  • отсутствие необходимости в применении скальпеля, что создает более комфортные условия лечения (хороший психологический эффект);
  • процедура проводится быстро;
  • отсутствие осложнений в реабилитационном периоде.

Применение лазера и новых методов местной анестезии (компьютерная анестезия STA) позволяют докторам сети клиник «Аванто» проводить удаление зубов любой сложности абсолютно безболезненно и максимально быстро! Наши специалисты рекомендуют вам вовремя обращаться к стоматологу в случае любых отрицательных симптомов, ведь любое стоматологическое заболевание гораздо легче лечить на ранней стадии.

Поделится:

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Центр)

стоматология в киеве центр

1. Метро — Дворец Украина, пешком в сторону ул. Предславинской, левый поворот в Новопечерский переулок. Клиника расположена в комплексе Престиж Холл, вход- со стороны ул. Василия Тютюнника.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Ионна Павла II (бывшая Патриса Лумумбы), поворот на ул. Василия Тютюнника.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Подол)

киев стоматология подольский район

1. Метро — Контрактовая площадь, пешком по ул. Константиновской в сторону кинотеатра Жовтень. Вход в «кинематографическую» арку.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Константиновской через «кинематографическую» арку. Также есть возможность оставить машину на стоянке у сквера по ул. Ярославской.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Печерск)

киев стоматология печерский район

1. Метро — Печерская, пешком по ул. Леси Украинки в сторону Киевского военного лицея имени Ивана Богуна. Дом, в котором находится клиника расположен за зданием ЦВК и имеет волнообразную крышу.
2. Автомобиль — первый заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Леси Украинки за Киевским военным лицеем имени Ивана Богуна. Также есть возможность заехать со стороны ул.Старонаводницкой, поворот возле указателя на спортклуб TSARSKY. Дом, в котором находится клиника имеет волнообразную крышу.