Choose a clinic
We will contact you!
Call center of the "Avanto" network
09:00 - 21:00 seven days a week

Panoramic Dental X-ray

Panoramic dental X-ray (orthopantomogram) is a very important stage of diagnostic in dentistry because it displays the state of the entire dentition. This type of examination can be assigned in conjunction with a spot filming of the tooth or computed tomography after the initial examination. This method was first offered in the 1950s, and today is an integral part of quality dentistry.

Panoramic Dental X-ray – Indications

Panoramic Dental X-Ray in Kyiv, Orthopantomogram in Ukraine

The advantages of a panoramic dental X-ray

Panoramic dental X-ray or orthopantomogram has a lot of benefits:

Panoramic dental X-ray in complex diagnostics

The decision about the need for a panoramic dental picture of the teeth is taken by the doctor after the initial examination. Often this type of research is a stage of comprehensive diagnostics to clarify the diagnosis or planning dental treatment. Modern digital equipment allows you to get an orthopantomogram in the best quality, which affects the formulation of an accurate diagnosis and minimizes the risk of errors or ineffective treatment.

The Initial Examination, Consultation, Diagnostics
Panoramic dental X-ray
600 UAH

Avanto clinics operate under the license issued by Ministry of Health of Ukraine. We use only certified equipment and high quality materials by the world leading manufacturers. Medical staff has all relevant documents and the narrow field of specialization. Over 27 years of successful work, more than 30,000 patients have entrusted us with their health.

Avanto — people trust us!

Avanto (Center) Dental Clinic

стоматология в киеве центр

1. By Metro – Palace Ukraine, walk to the side of Predslavynska St., left turn into Novopecherskyi Lane. The clinic is placed in Prestige Hall residential complex, the entrance is from the side of Anri Barbus St.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance to the clinic from Ionna Pavla II St. (the former – Patrisa Lumumby St.), turn into Anri Barbus St.

Avanto (Podil) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология подольский район

1. By Metro – Kontraktova Ploshcha, walk on the street Kostiantynivska towards “Zhovten” cinema. The entrance to “cinematographic” arche.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance of the clinic from Kostiantynivska St. through “cinematographic” arche. It is also possible to park a car in the parking lot near the square on the street Yaroslavska.

Avanto (Pechersk) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология печерский район

1. By Metro – Pecherska, walk on the street Lasya Ukrainka to the side of The Ivan Bohun Military High School. The building where the clinic is placed is located behind the CEC building and has a wave-shaped roof.
2. By car – the first arrival to the central entrance of the clinic is possible from Lesya Ukrainka St. behind The Ivan Bohun Military High School. Also it is possible to get there from the side of Staronavodnytska St., the turn is near the pointer of TSARSKY sport club. The building where the clinic is placed has a wave-shaped roof.

Выбрать клинику
Благодарим за обращение. С Вами свяжутся в ближайшее время.
Call-центр сети "Аванто"
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных Запись на приём

Панорамный снимок зубов

Панорамный снимок зубов (ортопантомограмма) – это очень важный этап диагностики в стоматологии, потому что отображает состояние всей зубочелюстной системы. Этот вид исследования может быть назначен в комплексе с прицельным снимком зуба или компьютерной томографией после первичного осмотра. Впервые этот метод был предложен в 1950-х годах, и сегодня является неотъемлемой частью качественной стоматологии.

Панорамный снимок зубов – показания

Панорамный снимок зубов в Киеве (ортопантомограмма) Центр, Печерск, Подол

Преимущества панорамного снимка зубов

Панорамный снимок зубов, или ортопантомограмма, обладает рядом преимуществ:

Панорамный снимок зубов в комплексной диагностике

Решение о необходимости панорамного снимка зубов принимает врач после первичного осмотра. Нередко этот вид исследования является этапом комплексной диагностики для уточнения диагноза или планирования стоматологического лечения. Современное цифровое оборудование позволяет получить ортопантомограмму в наилучшем качестве, что влияет на постановку точного диагноза и минимизирует риск ошибок или проведения неэффективного лечения.

ПЕРВИЧНЫЙ ОСМОТР, КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ И ДИАГНОСТИКА
Панорамный снимок зубов (ортопантомограмма)
600 грн

Клиники сети Аванто работают согласно Лицензиям, выданным МОЗ Украины. Мы используем только сертифицированное оборудование и материалы высшего качества от ведущих мировых производителей. Медицинский персонал имеет все соответствующие документы и узкую специализацию. За 27 лет успешной работы нам доверили свое здоровье более 30000 пациентов.

Аванто — нам доверяют!

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Центр)

стоматология в киеве центр

1. Метро — Дворец Украина, пешком в сторону ул. Предславинской, левый поворот в Новопечерский переулок. Клиника расположена в комплексе Престиж Холл, вход- со стороны ул. Анри Барбюса.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Ионна Павла II (бывшая Патриса Лумумбы), поворот на ул. Анри Барбюса.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Подол)

киев стоматология подольский район

1. Метро — Контрактовая площадь, пешком по ул. Константиновской в сторону кинотеатра Жовтень. Вход в «кинематографическую» арку.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Константиновской через «кинематографическую» арку. Также есть возможность оставить машину на стоянке у сквера по ул. Ярославской.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Печерск)

киев стоматология печерский район

1. Метро — Печерская, пешком по ул. Леси Украинки в сторону Киевского военного лицея имени Ивана Богуна. Дом, в котором находится клиника расположен за зданием ЦВК и имеет волнообразную крышу.
2. Автомобиль — первый заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Леси Украинки за Киевским военным лицеем имени Ивана Богуна. Также есть возможность заехать со стороны ул.Старонаводницкой, поворот возле указателя на спортклуб TSARSKY. Дом, в котором находится клиника имеет волнообразную крышу.