Choose a clinic
We will contact you!
Call center of the "Avanto" network
09:00 - 21:00 seven days a week

Dental Educational Center

The training facility of dental clinics Avanto was created in 1996. Initially, the staff of the center held significant East-European expert conferences with our specialists and foreign lecturers.

Later we were interested in the creation of an educational platform of the newest format. Training and master classes with the leading specialists in dentistry were held in small groups that promoted a more effective education process.

In 2016 the Avanto training facility was renamed to Dental Space.

We are focused on supporting our associate and young dentists in their efforts to get quality knowledge and become great specialists, who will use the experience of western colleagues, up-to-date materials and equipment in their everyday practice.

Dental Space educational center Kyiv

Quality modern dentistry isn’t static and is based on the results of innovative world achievements and technological progress. So a high-qualified specialist should constantly improve his/her skills and successfully implement the newest dental treatments.

For training and master classes we invite leading domestic and western specialists, who share not only their theoretical knowledge but clinical practice in various spheres of advanced dentistry. Thus master classes in Dental Space educational center are based on the confirmed clinical results and practical experience of successful dentists.

During master classes we also provide the demonstration of different methods in a doctor’s room showing on a patient or a phantom head. Innovative apparatuses, specialized tools, and optical tools are applied.

For over 20 years we have taught over 5000 qualified specialists in different spheres of dentistry. We are grateful to anyone who has entrusted us with their time.

Avanto — people trust us!

Avanto (Center) Dental Clinic

стоматология в киеве центр

1. By Metro – Palace Ukraine, walk to the side of Predslavynska St., left turn into Novopecherskyi Lane. The clinic is placed in Prestige Hall residential complex, the entrance is from the side of Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance to the clinic from Ionna Pavla II St. (the former – Patrisa Lumumby St.), turn into Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.

Avanto (Podil) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология подольский район

1. By Metro – Kontraktova Ploshcha, walk on the street Kostiantynivska towards “Zhovten” cinema. The entrance to “cinematographic” arche.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance of the clinic from Kostiantynivska St. through “cinematographic” arche. It is also possible to park a car in the parking lot near the square on the street Yaroslavska.

Avanto (Pechersk) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология печерский район

1. By Metro – Pecherska, walk on the street Lasya Ukrainka to the side of The Ivan Bohun Military High School. The building where the clinic is placed is located behind the CEC building and has a wave-shaped roof.
2. By car – the first arrival to the central entrance of the clinic is possible from Lesya Ukrainka St. behind The Ivan Bohun Military High School. Also it is possible to get there from the side of Staronavodnytska St., the turn is near the pointer of TSARSKY sport club. The building where the clinic is placed has a wave-shaped roof.

Выбрать клинику
Благодарим за обращение. С Вами свяжутся в ближайшее время.
Call-центр сети "Аванто"
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных Запись на приём

Стоматологический Учебный Центр

Учебный центр сети стоматологических клиник «Аванто» был создан в 1996 году. Изначально сотрудниками центра проводились крупные Восточно-европейские профильные конференции с привлечением отечественных специалистов и зарубежных лекторов.

В дальнейшем мы были заинтересованы в создании образовательной платформы совершенно нового формата. Занятия и практические мастер-классы с ведущими специалистами в сфере стоматологии стали проходить в небольших группах, что способствовало более качественному обучению.

С 2016 года стоматологический учебный центр «Аванто» был переименован в «Dental Space».

Мы ориентированы на поддержу наших коллег и молодых стоматологов в их стремлении получить качественные знания и стать прекрасными специалистами, применяя в своей ежедневной практике опыт западных коллег, передовые методики лечения, современные материалы и оборудование. Качественная современная стоматология не статична и основана на результатах инновационных мировых достижений и технологическом развитии. Поэтому, хороший специалист должен постоянно совершенствовать свои навыки и успешно применять новейшие методики стоматологического лечения.

стоматологический учебный центр

Для тренингов и мастер-классов мы приглашаем ведущих отечественных и западных специалистов, которые делятся не только теоретическими знаниями, но и клиническим опытом в самых разных областях передовой стоматологии. Таким образом, мастер-классы в учебном центре «Dental Space» основаны на подтвержденных клинических результатах и практическом опыте успешных врачей-стоматологов.

Во время мастер-классов также проводится демонстрация той или иной методики во врачебном кабинете с пациентом или с использованием фантомов. Применяется инновационная аппаратура, специализированные инструменты и оптические системы.

На протяжении более чем 20-ти лет мы подготовили более 5000 квалифицированных специалистов в разных областях стоматологии и благодарны каждому, кто доверил нам свое время.

Аванто — нам доверяют!

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Центр)

стоматология в киеве центр

1. Метро — Дворец Украина, пешком в сторону ул. Предславинской, левый поворот в Новопечерский переулок. Клиника расположена в комплексе Престиж Холл, вход- со стороны ул. Василия Тютюнника.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Ионна Павла II (бывшая Патриса Лумумбы), поворот на ул. Василия Тютюнника.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Подол)

киев стоматология подольский район

1. Метро — Контрактовая площадь, пешком по ул. Константиновской в сторону кинотеатра Жовтень. Вход в «кинематографическую» арку.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Константиновской через «кинематографическую» арку. Также есть возможность оставить машину на стоянке у сквера по ул. Ярославской.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Печерск)

киев стоматология печерский район

1. Метро — Печерская, пешком по ул. Леси Украинки в сторону Киевского военного лицея имени Ивана Богуна. Дом, в котором находится клиника расположен за зданием ЦВК и имеет волнообразную крышу.
2. Автомобиль — первый заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Леси Украинки за Киевским военным лицеем имени Ивана Богуна. Также есть возможность заехать со стороны ул.Старонаводницкой, поворот возле указателя на спортклуб TSARSKY. Дом, в котором находится клиника имеет волнообразную крышу.