Choose a clinic
We will contact you!
Call center of the "Avanto" network
09:00 - 21:00 seven days a week

Fissure Sealing

Fissure sealing is an effective method of caries prevention in pediatric dentistry. The possibilities of modern dentistry allow young patients to avoid the use of a dental drill. With regular visits to a pediatric dentist, it is possible today to prevent the development of caries of dairy and permanent teeth in the early stages. One of the most effective methods in this direction is the procedure of fissure sealing.

Fissures are natural prominent grooves on the masticatory surface of the teeth that contribute to better food milling but at the same time, they are a favorable factor for caries development because as a rule in this grooves food residues accumulate and form bacterial plaque. Pay attention that there are no fissures on the surface of incisive teeth and canine teeth.

The procedure of fissure sealing

The fissure sealing is a completely painless process that takes up to 20 minutes (for one tooth) and the long-lasting effect remains for 3-5 years. Special material is applied on teeth surface that creates a protective barrier against the formation of plaque and the effects of bacteria. The composition of such a sealant used in Avanto clinics includes special anti-caries components (fluoride). During the year after application of this material, it releases fluoride ions, providing a therapeutic and protective effect. The procedure of fissure sealing is performed using pen injector, this device doesn’t cause pain or stress for the child.

Kiev children sealing fissures, Ukraine

How is the sealing of fissures for children performed?

The fissure sealing is performed in a few stages:

How often should fissures be sealed

The periodicity of this procedure depends on individual health features of the child and oral hygiene. We remind you that caries development on early stages is possible under the condition of regular visits to a children’s dentist for preventive examinations. Mainly the fissures sealing of primary teeth is performed at the age of 2,5-3 years when teeth have already fully come through.

The fissure sealing in Avanto clinics

In Avanto clinics experienced children`s dentists use certified materials of the leading world manufacturers that is already the key to excellent results. We care about emotional state of our young patients, our doctors will always find an approach to a naughty fidget and modern methodic allows to perform different types of treatment absolutely painless.

Pediatric Dentistry
Consultation
450 UAH
Fissure sealing
1100 UAH

Avanto clinics operate under the license issued by Ministry of Health of Ukraine. We use only certified equipment and high quality materials by the world leading manufacturers. Medical staff has all relevant documents and the narrow field of specialization. Over 27 years of successful work, more than 30,000 patients have entrusted us with their health.

Avanto — people trust us!

Avanto (Center) Dental Clinic

стоматология в киеве центр

1. By Metro – Palace Ukraine, walk to the side of Predslavynska St., left turn into Novopecherskyi Lane. The clinic is placed in Prestige Hall residential complex, the entrance is from the side of Anri Barbus St.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance to the clinic from Ionna Pavla II St. (the former – Patrisa Lumumby St.), turn into Anri Barbus St.

Avanto (Podil) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология подольский район

1. By Metro – Kontraktova Ploshcha, walk on the street Kostiantynivska towards “Zhovten” cinema. The entrance to “cinematographic” arche.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance of the clinic from Kostiantynivska St. through “cinematographic” arche. It is also possible to park a car in the parking lot near the square on the street Yaroslavska.

Avanto (Pechersk) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология печерский район

1. By Metro – Pecherska, walk on the street Lasya Ukrainka to the side of The Ivan Bohun Military High School. The building where the clinic is placed is located behind the CEC building and has a wave-shaped roof.
2. By car – the first arrival to the central entrance of the clinic is possible from Lesya Ukrainka St. behind The Ivan Bohun Military High School. Also it is possible to get there from the side of Staronavodnytska St., the turn is near the pointer of TSARSKY sport club. The building where the clinic is placed has a wave-shaped roof.

Выбрать клинику
Благодарим за обращение. С Вами свяжутся в ближайшее время.
Call-центр сети "Аванто"
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных Запись на приём

Герметизация фиссур

Герметизация фиссур – это эффективная методика профилактики кариеса в детской стоматологии. Возможности современной стоматологии позволяют маленьким пациентам избежать неприятного знакомства с бормашиной. При условии регулярного посещения детского стоматолога сегодня можно предотвратить развитие кариеса молочных и постоянных зубов на ранних стадиях. Одной из наиболее эффективных методик в этом направлении является процедура герметизации фиссур.

Фиссуры – это естественные рельефные углубления на жевательной поверхности зубов, которые способствуют лучшему перетиранию пищи, но в то же время – являются «благоприятным» фактором для развития кариеса. Ведь в этих углублениях, как правило, скапливаются остатки пищи, и образуется зубной налет. Отметим, что фиссуры отсутствуют на поверхности резцов и клыков.

Процедура герметизации фиссур

Герметизация фиссур – это совершенно безболезненный процесс, который занимает до 20 минут (на один зуб), а продолжительный эффект сохраняется на протяжении от 3-х до 5-ти лет. На поверхность зубов наносится специальный материал, который создает защитный барьер в отношении образования налета и воздействия бактерий. В состав такого герметика, используемого в клиниках «Аванто», входят специальные противокариозные компоненты (фтор). В течение года после нанесения на зуб этот материал выделяет ионы фтора, оказывая лечебное и защитное действие. Процедура герметизации фиссур проводится с использованием шприц-ручки: этот аппарат не причиняет болезненных ощущений и не создает стресса для малышей.

Киев герметизация фиссур у детей, Центр, Печерск, Подол

Как проходит герметизация фиссур у детей

Герметизация фиссур проводится в несколько этапов:

Как часто нужно проводить герметизацию фиссур

Периодичность проведения этой процедуры зависит от индивидуальных особенностей здоровья малыша и соблюдения гигиены полости рта. Напомним, что предотвратить развитие кариеса на ранних стадиях – возможно при условии регулярного посещения детского стоматолога для профилактических осмотров. В основном, герметизация фиссур молочных зубов проводится в возрасте от 2,5 до 3-х лет – когда зубы уже полностью прорезались.

Герметизация фиссур в клиниках Аванто

В клиниках «Аванто» опытные детские стоматологи применяют сертифицированные материалы ведущих мировых производителей, что уже является залогом отличного результата. Мы заботимся об эмоциональном состоянии маленьких пациентов: наши доктора – всегда найдут подход к озорному непоседе, а современные методики позволяют провести разные виды лечения абсолютно безболезненно.

ДЕТСКАЯ СТОМАТОЛОГИЯ
Консультация
450 грн
Герметизация фиссур
1100 грн

Клиники сети Аванто работают согласно Лицензиям, выданным МОЗ Украины. Мы используем только сертифицированное оборудование и материалы высшего качества от ведущих мировых производителей. Медицинский персонал имеет все соответствующие документы и узкую специализацию. За 27 лет успешной работы нам доверили свое здоровье более 30000 пациентов.

Аванто — нам доверяют!

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Центр)

стоматология в киеве центр

1. Метро — Дворец Украина, пешком в сторону ул. Предславинской, левый поворот в Новопечерский переулок. Клиника расположена в комплексе Престиж Холл, вход- со стороны ул. Анри Барбюса.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Ионна Павла II (бывшая Патриса Лумумбы), поворот на ул. Анри Барбюса.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Подол)

киев стоматология подольский район

1. Метро — Контрактовая площадь, пешком по ул. Константиновской в сторону кинотеатра Жовтень. Вход в «кинематографическую» арку.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Константиновской через «кинематографическую» арку. Также есть возможность оставить машину на стоянке у сквера по ул. Ярославской.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Печерск)

киев стоматология печерский район

1. Метро — Печерская, пешком по ул. Леси Украинки в сторону Киевского военного лицея имени Ивана Богуна. Дом, в котором находится клиника расположен за зданием ЦВК и имеет волнообразную крышу.
2. Автомобиль — первый заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Леси Украинки за Киевским военным лицеем имени Ивана Богуна. Также есть возможность заехать со стороны ул.Старонаводницкой, поворот возле указателя на спортклуб TSARSKY. Дом, в котором находится клиника имеет волнообразную крышу.