Choose a clinic
We will contact you!
Call center of the "Avanto" network
09:00 - 21:00 seven days a week

Teeth Fluoridation

Teeth fluoridation is an effective method of caries prevention in pediatric dentistry. The health of child`s teeth depends on a balanced diet and proper oral hygiene. The child should receive all the necessary vitamins and microelements. Fluorine is of particular importance in the formation of tooth enamel. As a rule, this element is contained in water, but if the quality of drinking water is unsatisfactory, then at an early age additional mineralization of tooth enamel is necessary.

The benefits of tooth fluoridation for children

Kyiv children fluoridation of teeth, Ukraine

Teeth fluoridation procedure

Teeth fluoridation is carried out only on the recommendation of the dentist and is allowed for children of 2 years of age and older. If the doctor has discovered carious cavities, then fluoridation is carried out after these problems have been eliminated.

Simple tooth fluoridation it is when fluoride gel or varnish is applied on the teeth surface with a special brush. Special mouth guards may also be used for this. Thus, the fluoride layer is fixed on the enamel. The procedure takes on average 15-20 minutes and is carried out in 5-10 sessions, which is determined individually.

Deep teeth fluoridation is more effective because fluorinating elements penetrate the pores of the enamel, significantly strengthening it. After professional teeth cleaning, the doctor applies a special solution that “seals” the enamel. Then the oral cavity is further processed and rinsed.

Benefits of teeth fluoridation

Teeth fluoridation is a completely painless procedure that is performed in a comfortable condition for young patients. This method allows you to keep your teeth healthy, and have a beautiful smile from an early age. We remind that children and adults are recommended to visit a dentist for a prevention examination once every 6 months.

Pediatric Dentistry
Consultation
450 UAH
Deep fluoridation of teeth
170-2700 UAH

Avanto clinics operate under the license issued by Ministry of Health of Ukraine. We use only certified equipment and high quality materials by the world leading manufacturers. Medical staff has all relevant documents and the narrow field of specialization. Over 27 years of successful work, more than 30,000 patients have entrusted us with their health.

Avanto — people trust us!

Avanto (Center) Dental Clinic

стоматология в киеве центр

1. By Metro – Palace Ukraine, walk to the side of Predslavynska St., left turn into Novopecherskyi Lane. The clinic is placed in Prestige Hall residential complex, the entrance is from the side of Anri Barbus St.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance to the clinic from Ionna Pavla II St. (the former – Patrisa Lumumby St.), turn into Anri Barbus St.

Avanto (Podil) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология подольский район

1. By Metro – Kontraktova Ploshcha, walk on the street Kostiantynivska towards “Zhovten” cinema. The entrance to “cinematographic” arche.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance of the clinic from Kostiantynivska St. through “cinematographic” arche. It is also possible to park a car in the parking lot near the square on the street Yaroslavska.

Avanto (Pechersk) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология печерский район

1. By Metro – Pecherska, walk on the street Lasya Ukrainka to the side of The Ivan Bohun Military High School. The building where the clinic is placed is located behind the CEC building and has a wave-shaped roof.
2. By car – the first arrival to the central entrance of the clinic is possible from Lesya Ukrainka St. behind The Ivan Bohun Military High School. Also it is possible to get there from the side of Staronavodnytska St., the turn is near the pointer of TSARSKY sport club. The building where the clinic is placed has a wave-shaped roof.

Выбрать клинику
Благодарим за обращение. С Вами свяжутся в ближайшее время.
Call-центр сети "Аванто"
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных Запись на приём

Фторирование зубов

Фторирование зубов – это эффективная методика профилактики кариеса в детской стоматологии. Здоровье зубов малыша зависит от сбалансированного питания и правильной гигиены полости рта. Ребенок должен получать все необходимые витамины и микроэлементы. Особое значение в формировании эмали зубов имеет фтор. Как правило, этот элемент содержится в воде, но, если качество питьевой воды неудовлетворительное, то уже в раннем возрасте необходима дополнительная минерализация эмали зубов.

Преимущества фторирования зубов у детей

Киев фторирование зубов у детей, Центр, Печерск, Подол

Процедура фторирования зубов

Фторирование зубов проводится только по рекомендации стоматолога и разрешено малышам с 2-летнего возраста. Если врач обнаружил кариозные полости, то фторирование проводится после того, как эти проблемы были устранены.
Простое фторирование зубов – это когда с помощью специальной кисти на поверхность зубов наносят фтористый гель или лак. Также для этого могут применяться специальные каппы. Таким образом слой фторида закрепляется на эмали. Процедура занимает в среднем 15-20 минут, и проводится в 5-10 сеансов, что определяется индивидуально.
Глубокое фторирование зубов является более эффективным, поскольку фторирующие элементы проникают в поры эмали, значительно укрепляя ее. После профессиональной чистки зубов, врач наносит специальный раствор, который «запечатывает» эмаль. Затем ротовую полость дополнительно обрабатывают и ополаскивают.

Преимущества фторирования зубов

Фторирование зубов – это совершенно безболезненная процедура, которая проводится в комфортных условиях для маленьких пациентов. Эта методика позволяет провести эффективную профилактику кариеса и сохранить зубы здоровыми, а улыбку красивой – с ранних лет. Напомним, что малышам, как и взрослым, рекомендуется посещать стоматолога для профилактического осмотра 2 раза в год.

ДЕТСКАЯ СТОМАТОЛОГИЯ
Консультация
450 грн
Глубокое фторирование зубов
170-2700 грн

Клиники сети Аванто работают согласно Лицензиям, выданным МОЗ Украины. Мы используем только сертифицированное оборудование и материалы высшего качества от ведущих мировых производителей. Медицинский персонал имеет все соответствующие документы и узкую специализацию. За 27 лет успешной работы нам доверили свое здоровье более 30000 пациентов.

Аванто — нам доверяют!

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Центр)

стоматология в киеве центр

1. Метро — Дворец Украина, пешком в сторону ул. Предславинской, левый поворот в Новопечерский переулок. Клиника расположена в комплексе Престиж Холл, вход- со стороны ул. Анри Барбюса.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Ионна Павла II (бывшая Патриса Лумумбы), поворот на ул. Анри Барбюса.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Подол)

киев стоматология подольский район

1. Метро — Контрактовая площадь, пешком по ул. Константиновской в сторону кинотеатра Жовтень. Вход в «кинематографическую» арку.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Константиновской через «кинематографическую» арку. Также есть возможность оставить машину на стоянке у сквера по ул. Ярославской.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Печерск)

киев стоматология печерский район

1. Метро — Печерская, пешком по ул. Леси Украинки в сторону Киевского военного лицея имени Ивана Богуна. Дом, в котором находится клиника расположен за зданием ЦВК и имеет волнообразную крышу.
2. Автомобиль — первый заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Леси Украинки за Киевским военным лицеем имени Ивана Богуна. Также есть возможность заехать со стороны ул.Старонаводницкой, поворот возле указателя на спортклуб TSARSKY. Дом, в котором находится клиника имеет волнообразную крышу.