Choose a clinic
We will contact you!
Call center of the "Avanto" network
09:00 - 21:00 seven days a week

Removable and Partially Removable Dentures

Removable and partially removable dentures are special constructions that are used for the replacement of the lost teeth and recovery of chewing and speech function. There are irremovable dentures – for examples crowns, venires, bridgeworks that are firmly fixed in the mouth. Such kind of prosthetics is not recommended in case of extensive teeth loss. In such a case an implantation or removable and partially removable dentures are used. Note that there are various causes of tooth loss, not only dental diseases but also injures, etc. Modern dentures do not affect the appearance of a person, that is, they do not “age”, and can be used at different ages.

Types of removable and partially removable dentures

Kyiv Removable and Partially Removable Dentures, in Ukraine

Peculiarities of removable and partially removable dentures

Modern removable and partially removable dentures are made of hypoallergenic materials which do not provoke gum disease and are safe for the oral cavity. The choice of the most comfortable design takes place after a comprehensive diagnosis. It`s essential that partially removable dentures not only look natural but also don’t cause any pain and provided an even chewing load without damaging the gums and healthy teeth.

Prosthetics and Orthopedic Treatment
Full removable denture
8600 UAH
Bugel prosthesis (depending on fixation)
20000-24500 UAH

Avanto clinics operate under the license issued by Ministry of Health of Ukraine. We use only certified equipment and high quality materials by the world leading manufacturers. Medical staff has all relevant documents and the narrow field of specialization. Over 27 years of successful work, more than 30,000 patients have entrusted us with their health.

Avanto — people trust us!

Avanto (Center) Dental Clinic

стоматология в киеве центр

1. By Metro – Palace Ukraine, walk to the side of Predslavynska St., left turn into Novopecherskyi Lane. The clinic is placed in Prestige Hall residential complex, the entrance is from the side of Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance to the clinic from Ionna Pavla II St. (the former – Patrisa Lumumby St.), turn into Vasyl Tyutyunnik St.

Avanto (Podil) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология подольский район

1. By Metro – Kontraktova Ploshcha, walk on the street Kostiantynivska towards “Zhovten” cinema. The entrance to “cinematographic” arche.
2. By car – you can get to the central entrance of the clinic from Kostiantynivska St. through “cinematographic” arche. It is also possible to park a car in the parking lot near the square on the street Yaroslavska.

Avanto (Pechersk) Dental Clinic

киев стоматология печерский район

1. By Metro – Pecherska, walk on the street Lasya Ukrainka to the side of The Ivan Bohun Military High School. The building where the clinic is placed is located behind the CEC building and has a wave-shaped roof.
2. By car – the first arrival to the central entrance of the clinic is possible from Lesya Ukrainka St. behind The Ivan Bohun Military High School. Also it is possible to get there from the side of Staronavodnytska St., the turn is near the pointer of TSARSKY sport club. The building where the clinic is placed has a wave-shaped roof.

Выбрать клинику
Благодарим за обращение. С Вами свяжутся в ближайшее время.
Call-центр сети "Аванто"
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных
09:00 - 21:00 без выходных Запись на приём

Съемные и частично съемные протезы зубов

Съемные и частично съемные протезы зубов – это специальные конструкции, которые используются для замещения утраченных зубов и восстановления жевательной и речевой функции. Существуют несъемные протезы – это, например, коронки или виниры, мостовидные протезы, которые прочно фиксируются в полости рта. Такой вид протезирования не рекомендуется при значительной утрате зубов. В этом случае используют либо имплантацию, либо съемные или частичные съемные протезы. Отметим, что существует разные причины утраты зубов: это не только стоматологические заболевания, но и, например, травмы. Современные зубные протезы не влияют на внешность человека, то есть не «старят», и могут использоваться в разном возрасте.

Виды съемных и частично съемных протезов зубов

Киев съемные и частично съемные протезы зубов, Подол

Особенности съемных и частично съемных протезов зубов

Современные съемные и частично съемные протезы зубов выполняются из гипоаллергенных материалов, которые не провоцируют заболеваний десен и являются безопасными для полости рта. Выбор наиболее комфортной конструкции происходит после комплексной диагностики. Очень важно, чтобы частично съемные протезы зубов не только внешне выглядели естественно, но и не причиняли болезненных ощущений и обеспечивали равномерную жевательную нагрузку, не травмируя десна и здоровые зубы.

ПРОТЕЗИРОВАНИЕ И ОРТОПЕДИЧЕСКОЕ ЛЕЧЕНИЕ
Полный съемный протез
8600 грн
Бюгельный протез
20000-24500 грн

Клиники сети Аванто работают согласно Лицензиям, выданным МОЗ Украины. Мы используем только сертифицированное оборудование и материалы высшего качества от ведущих мировых производителей. Медицинский персонал имеет все соответствующие документы и узкую специализацию. За 27 лет успешной работы нам доверили свое здоровье более 30000 пациентов.

Аванто — нам доверяют!

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Центр)

стоматология в киеве центр

1. Метро — Дворец Украина, пешком в сторону ул. Предславинской, левый поворот в Новопечерский переулок. Клиника расположена в комплексе Престиж Холл, вход- со стороны ул. Анри Барбюса.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Ионна Павла II (бывшая Патриса Лумумбы), поворот на ул. Анри Барбюса.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Подол)

киев стоматология подольский район

1. Метро — Контрактовая площадь, пешком по ул. Константиновской в сторону кинотеатра Жовтень. Вход в «кинематографическую» арку.
2. Автомобиль — заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Константиновской через «кинематографическую» арку. Также есть возможность оставить машину на стоянке у сквера по ул. Ярославской.

Стоматологическая клиника Аванто (Печерск)

киев стоматология печерский район

1. Метро — Печерская, пешком по ул. Леси Украинки в сторону Киевского военного лицея имени Ивана Богуна. Дом, в котором находится клиника расположен за зданием ЦВК и имеет волнообразную крышу.
2. Автомобиль — первый заезд к центральному входу клиники осуществляется с ул. Леси Украинки за Киевским военным лицеем имени Ивана Богуна. Также есть возможность заехать со стороны ул.Старонаводницкой, поворот возле указателя на спортклуб TSARSKY. Дом, в котором находится клиника имеет волнообразную крышу.